Our websites
Select a country to find our products and solutions

Sicame Group brands

A true pillar of Sicame Group, our brands, rich in history and experience, come from different but complementary backgrounds, combining technological resources, talent and modern know-how to offer unique expertise at the service of our customers and markets.

Sicame is the leading and original brand of Sicame Group.

Since its inception in 1955 in Pompadour, France, it has been offering connectivity solutions, connection equipment, and accessories for overhead and underground electrical distribution lines, in medium and low voltage. This expertise in connectivity is also deployed on networks linked to new electrical uses.

Catu is the safety brand of Sicame Group.

Since 1919, it has been developing safety and equipment solutions against electrical risks for energy transmission and distribution networks.

Headquartered in Bagneux, just outside Paris, France, it has more than 100 years of existence dedicated to protection against electrical risks.

With almost 200 years of history, Dervaux specializes in the design, development and manufacture of a complete range of hardware for transmission networks.

Based in Le Chambon-Feugerolles, near Saint-Étienne in France, the brand supplied the 2,500,000 rivets for the construction of the Eiffel Tower in 1888.

Kortick is a century-old brand specializing in fastening elements for the construction of high, medium, and low voltage overhead lines. It has expertise in corrosion-resistant treatments (ArmorGalv), which are widely recognized and market leaders.

Based in San Francisco, United States, its products were notably used in the construction of the Golden Gate Bridge in 1933.

Dervaux Distribution is the brand of Sicame Group specializing in the manufacturing of equipment and construction materials for overhead bare and insulated power lines, in medium and low voltage.

Based in Saint-Martin-la-Plaine, France, it possesses expertise in the mechanical components of power lines.

Since 1981, the MTR brand has been providing expertise in industrial electrical connections, wiring accessories and associated tooling for the most demanding applications, including aerospace, automotive, rail, nuclear and data centers. MTR is based in Pompadour, Corrèze (France).

Established in 1972 and based in Saint-Malo, France, the Seifel brand represents specialized expertise in the manufacturing of technical enclosures for the distribution, protection, and metering of energies and fluids. Tailored solutions for various types of environments.

The brand Power Line Sentry, based in Wellington, Colorado, United States, specializes in mutual protection of wildlife and power networks. It combines its industrial expertise with an in-depth understanding of the environment to protect and preserve wildlife from the risk of electrocution, as well as to ensure the proper operational condition of the infrastructures.

Based in Rochester, United Kingdom, the historic brand WT Henley, founded in 1836, specializes in resin, accessories, and components for low-voltage underground networks.

Among the former employees of the company is the famous filmmaker Alfred Hitchcock, who worked in communication and marketing before starting his career in cinema.

For over 50 years, ASK Power has been manufacturing power terminals meeting the most demanding American standards and serving the needs of electrical utilities, automotive, military, and telecommunications industries.

The brand is based in Naperville, near Chicago, United States.

SBI Connectors is a world-known brand designing and manufacturing accessories for substations since more than 60 years. It is highly recognized for the quality and reliability of its products as well as for the expertise of its engineering team developing the most innovative products.

Founded in 1977 in Norway, Nortroll is the brand of Sicame Group specializing in connected solutions dedicated to products and accessories for the management of smart grids and the rapid detection of installation faults.

Based in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada, the Hydel brand specializes in two distinct areas: it has expertise in fastening elements for the construction of networks and specializes in metering cabinets and other enclosures for electrical networks.

Historically expert in chemistry, Höhne was founded in 1932 and manufactures resin components and various synthetic materials that protect accessories and networks, particularly underground ones.

The brand is based in Kaltenkirchen, near Hamburg, Germany.

Claved is a brand with more than 70 years of experience, located in Barcelona, Spain. It supplies insulating cabinet solutions in polyester with fiberglass for industrial application in Electricity, Water, Gas, Public Lighting and Solar farms sectors, as well as equipment for energy protection, measurement and distribution for utilities worldwide.

Based in Istanbul, Turkey, Safak manufactures and distributes a complete range of electrical power connections, cable accessories, cable cutters, and stripping and crimping tools to meet the needs of the electrical sector.

Nos sites internet
Sélectionnez un pays pour découvrir nos produits et solutions

Les marques du Groupe Sicame

Véritable pilier du Groupe Sicame, nos marques, riches en histoire et en expérience, provenant d’horizons différents mais complémentaires, allient moyens technologiques, talents et savoir-faire modernes pour offrir une expertise unique au service de nos clients et des marchés.

Sicame est la marque leader et d’origine du Groupe Sicame.

Depuis sa création en 1955 à Pompadour, en France, elle propose des solutions de connectique, du matériel de raccordement et des accessoires pour les lignes de distribution électrique aériennes et souterraines, en moyenne et basse tension. Ce savoir-faire en connectique se déploie également sur les réseaux liés aux nouveaux usages électriques.

Catu est la marque sécurité du Groupe Sicame.

Depuis 1919, elle développe des solutions de sécurité et d’équipement contre les risques électriques pour les réseaux de transport et de distribution d’énergie.

Basée à Bagneux, aux portes de Paris en France, c’est plus de 100 années d’existence au service de la protection contre les risques électriques.

Avec près de 200 ans d’histoire, Dervaux est spécialisée dans la conception, le développement et la fabrication d’une gamme complète de matériel pour les réseaux de transmission.

Basée au Chambon-Feugerolles, près de Saint-Étienne en France, la marque a fourni les 2 500 000 rivets pour la construction de la Tour Eiffel en 1888.

Kortick est une marque centenaire spécialisée dans les éléments de fixation pour la construction des lignes aériennes haute, moyenne et basse tension. Elle possède un savoir-faire sur les traitements anti corrosion (ArmorGalv), reconnus et leaders sur le marché.

Basée à San Francisco aux États-Unis, ses produits ont notamment servi à la construction du pont Golden Gate en 1933.

Dervaux Distribution est la marque du Groupe Sicame spécialisée et reconnue dans la fabrication de matériels d’équipement et de construction des lignes aériennes nues et isolées, en moyenne et basse tension.

Basée à Saint-Martin-la-Plaine, en France, elle possède un savoir-faire sur les éléments mécaniques des lignes.

La marque MTR apporte depuis 1981 son expertise dans les connexions électriques industrielles, les accessoires de câblage et l'outillage de mise en œuvre associés pour les applications les plus exigeantes, dont l'aéronautique, l'automobile, le ferroviaire, le nucléaire ou les data centers. Elle est basée à Pompadour en Corrèze (France).

Créée en 1972 et basée à Saint-Malo, en France, la marque Seifel représente l’offre et l’expertise spécialisée dans la fabrication d’enveloppes techniques pour la distribution, la protection et le comptage des énergies et des fluides. Des solutions adaptées et sur-mesures pour les différents types d’environnements.

La marque Power Line Sentry, basée à Wellington dans le Colarado aux États-Unis, est experte en protection réciproque de la faune et des réseaux. Elle conjugue son savoir-faire industriel avec une connaissance poussée de l’environnement, afin de protéger et de préserver la faune des risques d’électrocution, ainsi que de garantir le bon maintien en conditions opérationnelles des infrastructures.

Basée à Rochester au Royaume-Uni, la marque historique WT Henley créée en 1836, est experte en résine, accessoires et composants pour les réseaux souterrains basse tension.

Parmi les anciens employés de l’entreprise se trouve le célèbre cinéaste Alfred Hitchcock, qui travaillait en communication et marketing, avant d’entamer sa carrière dans le cinéma.

ASK Power fabrique depuis plus de 50 ans des cosses de puissance répondant aux normes américaines les plus exigeantes et aux besoins des utilités électriques, de l'automobile, de l'armée et des télécoms.

La marque est basée à Naperville, près de Chicago aux États-Unis.

SBI Connectors est une marque mondialement connue qui conçoit et fabrique des accessoires pour sous-stations depuis plus de 60 ans. Elle est hautement reconnue pour la qualité et la fiabilité de ses produits ainsi que pour l'expertise de son équipe d'ingénierie développant les produits les plus innovants.

Crée en 1977 en Norvège, Nortroll est la marque du Groupe Sicame spécialisée dans les solutions connectées dédiées aux produits et accessoires pour le pilotage des réseaux intelligents et la détection rapide des défauts des installations.

Basée à Vaughan, dans l’Ontario au Canada, la marque Hydel est spécialisée dans deux domaines distincts : elle possède un savoir-faire des éléments de fixation pour la construction des réseaux et une expertise en coffrets de comptage et autres enveloppes pour réseaux électriques.

Historiquement experte en chimie, Höhne a été fondée en 1932 et fabrique des composants résinés et différents matériaux synthétiques qui permettent de protéger les accessoires et les réseaux, notamment souterrains.

La marque est basée à Kaltenkirchen, près d‘Hambourg en Allemagne.

Claved est une marque avec plus de 70 ans d'expérience, située à Barcelone en Espagne. Elle fournit des solutions d'enveloppes isolantes en polyester avec fibre de verre pour des usages industriels dans les secteurs de l'électricité, de l'eau, du gaz, de l'éclairage public et des installations solaires, ainsi que des équipements de protection, de mesure et de distribution d'énergie pour les entreprises électriques du monde entier.

Basée à Istanbul en Turquie, Safak fabrique et distribue une gamme complète de connexion de puissance électrique, d'accessoires de câble, de coupe-câble, et outils de dénudage et de sertissage pour répondre aux besoins du secteur électrique.